These days people do not go out for live performances or concerts and they prefer to enjoy watching them on computers or laptops. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nobody can deny that technology has can been surged dramatically, in this cutting-edge epoch, individuals have no need to go outside for watching shows and concerts as they can watch at home on their TV and Computers. I totally agree with this nation. To begin with, owing to advancement of technology, people can watch live performance at home instead of ging outside. Because of hectic schedule, they prefer to watch at home in order to save their time. In addition to this, if they stay at home, it provides opportunity to them utilizing time with their family members in this restless routine which leads to family bond become strong between them. Probing ahead, the first and foremost merit is that when humans stay at home then they are capable to save their money. Due to sitting in concerts, they need to purchase entry tickets. However, povided that they watch at home on laptops, they are able to save money because internet is inexpensive source. The another paramount benefit is that when humenbeings want to watch at home, pollution complication would be reduced. In this modern era, most of people prefer to use public vehicles rather than public transport that attribute to increasing cause of pollution. Yet, when they lives at home then they don't have heed to use private as well as public transportation. As a repercussion, pollution problems ase likely to be resolved. To recapitulate it, arguments on aforementioned above one can reach to logical conclusion is that although is that although mortals can go outside, But watching live performances at home not only aid to save money and time, but also assit to reduce the issue of pollution and i also prefer to stay home than going outside for watching concerts as shows.