Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, robot is increasingly developing. it is not difficult to see robots serving in restaurants or in ordinary home. The use of robots as an alternative to people's daily task in becoming more and more popular. Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others agree that robots might have negative effects on society. This essay, I will raise both the positive and negative of robots, and give my own opinion on the above point of view On the one hand, robots can replace humans in performing dangerous jobs such as volcano exploration or those containing toxics. In addition, robots can replace humans in simple tasks such as housework and childcare. In medicine, robots are also used in simple surgeries. Taking my uncle as an example, he is extremely busy with his work, so his chores can't be done. and he bought a robot vacuum cleaner to help him work. On the other hand, robots replacing humans with simple jobs can also pose a great risk of losing people's job, from which many people lose their jobs. This can lead to income imbalance, high poverty rates and increase crime rates, endangering society. Taking my aunt an example, she worked for a food packaging company but after 3 years, she and her coworkers are laid off on the ground that the company used robots instead of workers In my viewpoint, robots can replace humans in the fields of medicine, science and technology,... but if robots replace humans completely, that is one thing dangerous. Taking America's company as an example, the company shut down two new generation robots because it discovered that these 2 robots communicated with each other in new language created by them. In conclusion, robots brings a lot of benefits to humans, but at the same time,there are also extremely high risks in term of economy and society. We need to use robots in a reasonable and limited way to occur risks in the future