Some cities ban private cars from entering the center and force people to use bicycles and buses. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable fact that few cities restrict the entry of private cars in the centre and also force them to make use of bicycles and buses. Although,it has certain demerits however it is more proven as a boon which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, a few cons are associated with this trend.The most prominent reason is that people have to face a lot of difficulties while reaching to their destination.A large number of old people have difficulty moving, as a, result they can not ride a bicycle.To cite an example,when a family have to travel from one place to another place they take their elder people with them. Moreover,when some cities do not allow private vehicles to enter in the city then the senior citizens have to face more troubles as compared to other individuals. On the contrary,taking advantages into consideration,it has plethora of upsides. The first and foremost is that this rule helps to reduce pollution in the atmosphere.A large number of harmful gases emit Change the form of the verb emitted show examples from vehicles which cause the polllution in the environment. Due to this balance of ecosystem is disturbed and the survival of humans become difficult. Furthermore,another point worth mentioning is that it also aids to control the traffic in the city. Moreover,proper rules are made in the city to manage the traffic such as officers are appointed at the important places where the traffic management is difficult. For example,when private vehicles enter the city they increase the problem of traffic control, as a result lot of accidents are happen and citizens lost their lives. To conclude,after analyzing both aspects,I assert that private cars is not be allowed to enter the cities. Although, it has a large number of benefits such as it helps to control traffic in the city and it reduces the pollution in the environment by which humans can take fresh air.A logical and rational approach is required to solve this.