Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think as important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give reasons f

It is true that some people argue for population lives surrounded by advertisements, and this is a strike for people who believe that is important and affects human’s live. While I accept that it may suit many people, I believe that it has benefits for several reasons. On the one hand, ads provide us with new information or new products. Therefore, in this era, if we live without advertisements, it looks like we don’t know everything about something that is important and it is happening. The adverse give us a chance to choose the better goods that we could buy that follow the trends from the wide range that is available. For example, I recently purchased a phone, and before I go to buy this smartphone, I have watched the advertising before to add information about it. On the other hand, it will have a negative impact for humans who want to buy something without seeing the insight before. In this case, for advertising that they show about new products such as new skincare. This advertising gives us an interesting term, for that reason our mind thinks we must buy that product, although it is not our needs and might be high priced. For example, the new skincare from a brand that shows the best ingredients inside to make our skin great and brightening. However, the price of that product is expensive. In conclusion, adverts have their advantages as well as disadvantages. In my view, it aids people to get insight about a product, however sometimes it will be a drawback for several situations.