Government investments in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a wate of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are contrasting opinions on whether investing in the art by government is a beneficial quality for people. While acknowledging that this activity might have some potential drawbacks and it would perform in public services such as education and public transportation, it is told by those who are not pleased and think it is just wasting money on the art. I would argue that it plays a significant, positive role in developing art and who faces it and at the end of this essay, I will explain my belief in it. The first advantage is for an artist who has received very little attention from society moreover, it is just a huge chance for them to develop their works of art. Not to mention that this benefit is not just for these people, it is even for other people hence, art affects everything that is about us. For instance, the beauty of our houses, buildings, cars, styles and also the looks of our city or country. It has a straight effect on our mental, and emotions. On the other hand, if the government spend more money on art than other essential things, this balance would break since not only people can not pleasure from art, but also it makes people angry and hated. To be more precise, it makes a situation where people would be pressured because, the government can not manage perfectly their work in the country so, it is made a hard position for society. To sum up, my point of view is the total concept of this paragraph. In other words, the investment of government in artists has so much influence that everyone and also me agrees with it, despite, doing it with management from the government, generally it is the best work that has been done.