money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

Its is some time argued that the gorvernment should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums and it is true that some countries should use most of the national budget on developing education and health care systerm systems. While I think I accept that this may suit many government. However, i believe that spending money on theatres or sport centers is the simple way for a country indicates their culture. Without a shadow of doubt, investing the cost in medical care and schooling systems brings favourable impacts on the benefits of citizens.Because they are the backbone industries of any nation all over the world, the government provides financial support to make education accessible to everyone and enjoy services from top-notch hospitals. Moreover. that creates a high-quality and health labour workforce for the country development. For instance, Germany provides systerm in the form of social insurance and it becomes one of the most developing countries in the world. Hence, there two factors should be invest in by the government. While the essence of investing finance in the hearth care and schooling systerms is widely acknowledged,it is unfair if the governors ignore funding for the entertainment industry. Apparently, funding for the theatres and sports stadiums brings favourable influences on residents and helps that country attract other tourists. By doing so, it makes the nation economy more advanced effectively. For example, Korea, which organises myrlads myriad of concerts by well-known groups such as BTS or Black Pink, are appealing to millions of people from every corner of the world. Thus, investing the national budget in the armuse industry is of paramount importance. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the state should financially support not only in terms of medical and education systerms but also with regard to the entertainment industry.money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?