Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Nowadays, in this wise age, a business can progress more and more when it works as a team. In this situation, some opinions say that the managers or administrators are the only persons who are responsible for business growth. However, most people understand that work improvement for any institution depends on other factors such as business strategies and the one who applies these strategies which I mean workers. In this essay, I am going to explore both ideas and highlight my view which argues that the bosses can not be included alone in business decision strategies but also other individuals may include it. In particular, a number of people see that managers could decide on their growth work lonely. Because they think that company bosses have carrier experience and they can take risks and manage their tasks. Furthermore, they are skilled persons who can work smarter than workers. For example, if the company enters into unfavourable conditions, managers have enough brain power to make a new strategy and bypass this bad situation. On the other hand, others guess that workers have vital roles in institutional growth through their muscle power, therefore, they must include them during decisions. Because they believe co-workers can see different views and may have some new ideas which are not seen by the company leaders, Because of this reason they could participate like owners or decision makers in making decisions for company progress. In addition, if the administrators give them this opportunity, they think that they are important people in this institution which leads to an increase in their performance. Overall, after analysing both views, I can conclude that a knowledgeable and skilled person is necessary for growing businesses. Although, good communication and working in a team contribute to strategy resolution.