​​These days, more and more young people are suffering from long-term stress and anxiety. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Mental health is one of recent issues that happen among young adults. Long-term stress and anxiety are related two detrimental conditions that are increasing nowadays. In my opinion, there are some causes and should be tackled with some solutions. There are some factors that cause this problem. Because of the globalisation era, to reach companies or institutions targets, many professional young people experience work pressure. They will work hard and put much attention to their targeted duties. Moreover, this situation makes them stressed and panic when the due dates arrive. Another cause is people in productive age have limited leisure time. They rarely spend time with their relatives or old friends due to their busy schedule. Rather than go outside, they prefer to take a rest or watch some movies on their own. Although this situation looks simple, it can affect their mental health in which they feel less motivation and inspiration. If it happens for a long period, it can lead to long-term stress. Some solutions can be applied to minimise this issue. Companies and institutions should consider some rules to help their staff work effectively and efficiently. They can limit work time schedules according to national standards and make rational goals every month according to the ability and how many staff they have per department. In addition, young adults also can try to spend time to entertain themselves by going to the cinema, or go to some tourist destinations with their family and friends. Those kinds of activities can help them to reduce their stress and get some insights or motivation. To conclude, the situation in the workplace can be the main cause but it also can be managed well by the authorities to help the young generation live their life happily.