Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The money that uses to discover the earth is a waste of money. Governments can spend their wealth on things that can help their country. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my perspective on this issue. On the one hand, The Money spent on space is a waste of money. I Partially disagree with this. As a result of exploring the Earth, Technological innovation, Space exploration has driven the development of new technologies that have practical applications in our daily lives. These innovations include advancements in materials science, medical technology, computer technology, and renewable energy sources. on the other hand, Governments could spend their money on other things that can help their citizens. The ministry could spend its wealth on important stuff for its population to improve their quality of life. such as health care, Education, and Unemployment. There they can invest money on two sides equally. in conclusion, The money that is spent to discover the space is a waste of money. authority can spend their money on better things. in my opinion, the government should spend its money equally. And there is no question that people are discovering they are doing a great job all over the world. Additionally, If the government can divide its money into exploring the earth and helping its citizens that will be great