It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweight the disadvantages.

It is a fact that everyone is aiming to achieve several goals in life, in order to make that happen, people need to risk sometimes. That is the reason why taking risk is crucial for people, in their career as wel as in their private lives, whereas, risking has upsides and downsides. Although risking can be dangerous, I personally believe its advantages is worth it. The outcome of taking risk is not always apealing, it can results in severe consequences. Being advanterous with no plan nor background knowlege may end up in a bad way. For instance, in current days many clueless young people join digital currency trade in order to get rich, this has led to them losing a lot of money in a brief period of time. Being risky can also end up being emotionally broken, if people are not aware about what they are doing and how they are acting. After al, risking without thinking has many disadvantages that can harm anyone. However, no dreams will be achieved, unless risk is taken. Taking risk in a proper way will result in what was aimed. It can not be denied that if someone want to make more financial profit, they need to be different from the rest and thus risky. Furthermore not taking risk may result in regret in the future, because people will forever be curious about what would happen if they did what they wanted to do. For example, if someone fall in love whereas they choose to keep it secret, they mostly regret in afterwards. To my way of thinking, I rather risk than regret. In sum, being risky has both advantages and advantages. It may lead pwople to win or to lose but if it is done in the good way, it mostly comes out with positive effects.