Nowadays, some employers thought formal academic qualification are more important than life experience and personal qualities when they look for new employees.

To what extent do you agree or disagree? This day hiring requirements are important for all occupations. So, some people think that the academic qualification are them most requireuments, while other prefer the personal experience. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand focusing on academic skils led to improve a personal skils in different fileds files. For Example, a resercher research academic who has a good academic skils he already know how to work under pressuer. So, that why people think that, academic qualification are them most requireuments. One the other hand, personal experiecne experiences are enough to get a good position. To illustrate, a designer his own test and own experiecne experiences are more important than deductions. This proves clearly why people prefer the personal experience. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that both of academic qualifications and personal experiences are important to get perfect job.