some people believe that a person's intelligence is inherited from the parents, while others believe that their environment is the main factor. Discuss these views. which factor do you think is mostly responsible For intelligence? There has keen a controvertial views between people over whether nature or kurture is a main factor to a person's intelligence. there are valid opinions on both sides, which I will consider now.

There have been controversial views among people over whether nature or nurture is a main factor to a person's intelligence. There are valid opinions on both sides, which I will consider now. Some people say that an individual's abilities stem from inherited talent. They perhaps see this through their observations. For,example seeing a successful family in which most of them pursue a specific career or they may consider the early behaviour of a child as symptoms of a special talent that runs in their entourage. Futurmore history is full of famous and deprived childhood that has been found by chance. However, others believe that a proper education and a secure family life can lead to success and a prosperous future: This means that equal opportunities make each person potential intelligence. Hard work also has a significant effect on this. In addition, the psychological need which stems from the environment emerges an intense wish which can lead to a developed brain with intellectual abilities. overall, I feel that both nature and nurture can be the main factors to measure the intelligence of individuals.