Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children’s who are taught to co operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

There are opinions that a sense of competition in young people should be encouraged. However, other parts of society hold the view that youngsters who are taught to cooperate are better and become more valuable. The objective of this essay is to discuss both sides and I believe that healthy competition is beneficial in adulthood. To begin with, some individuals believe that competition will make children more motivated and help them achieve goals in real life through skill development. Many schools thought children to be competitive to achieve their aim and during the process improve skills because it will help in their future adult life. For example, teenagers during competitive tasks are willing to do their best to prove to themselves that they can gain more. At,maturity children can use these skills in their careers. Nevertheless, others take the view that cooperation is better than competition. There are two main reasons for this opinion. First, teens develop communication skills which can be useful during hard tasks. Sometimes it is more produces fruit than working single. Cooperating with each other can provide social development and a better understanding of other people which is built on a child's body empathy. Secondly, cooperation is valuable during adulthood by encouraging a positive attitude with subordinates or superiors. In conclusion, competition has positive sides to achieving some goals during school and adult life. Although, others think that cooperation is better because it improves negotiation skills. Also, In my point of view, nowadays competition is key to success and has a crucial role in our lives to attain our dream.