Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is suggested that people should accept themselves the way they are with hard situations that they have including not well-paid jobs and dissatisfying jobs. While others believe individuals should struggle to get promotions in their life and their business. I firmly believe that folks should keep balance to encounter all occasions as both satisfaction and effort are essential for people's activity. In today’s hectic lifestyle, the majority of people just continue and accept their work without any passion for it. By passing time they don’t have sufficient energy to keep going because they may lose their goals and this is one of the important reasons which can contribute to committing suicide in some societies. In addition, they always may be regretted about their imaginary life. For instance, some people prefer to buy a modern apartment in big cities although their earning is not enough to pay for that. On the other hand, the group of people might never like their state and try to make a change in their daily life. The questions they have can be asked by an expert or their family member for help and in many cases, it works. For example, a person who doesn’t like his job and wants to promote his or her career asks a senior coworker about new technics which can help him to become an expert employee. Moreover, if a person works hard and continuously, he is guaranteed to be successful, To conclude, I think folks should keep balance to encounter tough situations. Although people should try to succeed in all positions, they can sometimes adapt to problems and keep calm to take care of their mental health.