Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

The behavior of the students getting worse and this causes a bad problem for the students and the school. Some of the causes of this problem are, there are no clear rules in the school, so that let the students do a bad behavior. Also, the teach Change the form of the verb teaching show examples of the teachers is not good, some of the teachers are not teaching well and they don't behave good with the students so that let the students don't respect the teachers. There is no oversight for the students and the teachers, so that give them the freedom to do whatever they want. There are no consequences to the students who are not behave well. All of these effects let the students not behaving well and also it affect for their personality so its a big problem for the students. There are some solutions for these problems. The school should do a monthly questionnaire for the students and the teachers. The questionnaire for the students will ask them how the teachers are behave with them and how is their teaching, for the teachers it will ask about how is the levels of the students and how they are behaving. Also making a clear rules in the school so the students can behave well and if any of them broke any of the rules they will have a consequence because of broking the rules. These are the best solutions can let the students behave well. In conclusion, a lot of students are behaving very bad in school, because there are no clear rules and there is no oversight of the students, but there are some solutions may help to solve this problem, to check and make a qusonnarie for the students and the teachers to see how they behaving and making consequences for the students who broke the rules.