Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, being rich and helping people is becoming increasingly popular among people. There could be several reasons for this and I consider it to be a very positive trend. On the other hand, wealthy people can help disabled persons and they can give money and other need things to orphanages. They can donate who need assistance. All people are happy and they can give what they want things. Rich people always should be honest and generous. A wealthy human is a strong person from the financial side. Helping unable persons is vitally important. However, there are rich and mean people too. They want only to become wealthy themselves. They think only of their home, family, and company and belonging to themselves. And they spend their money travelling over the world. They don't remember disabled people. Only money is vitally important for them. If they have a problem. They solve with wealth. But because of many trials, they achieve their goals. Such activities help people to be satisfied with themselves and prove that their hard work does pay off. To sum up, I would argue that the most thing is to help disabled persons. Although being rich and give enjoy life others to need enjoy their life.