Today's writing task 2 in top class- Some people think that a person improves intellectual skills Better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree/disagree?

Some denizens have opined that one can bolster intellectual proficiencies better in group activities as compared to working alone. In my understanding, team project works are a good source of escalating cooperation and make a body more responsible. Indubitably, each individual in a group has their own ideas and point of view; While working with a team of show, a spirit of teamwork is aroused coupled with collaborative skills. Also, a person can enhance communication proficiency by interacting with company mates. Moreover, there can be some denizens in a team who are adroit in particular peculiarity which can be learnt by other meeting of the club as well. Apart from this, an individual may evolve as a representative by increasing leadership qualities. In addition, one exchanges ideas with the whole group members which has a tendency to make a person more skilful and inspires them to be authentic in their plans. Most importantly, the individuals learn to differentiate between the optimists and pessimistic of the same task. However, there is a high possibility that conflicts may arise in a team owing to the different perspectives of all members. Consequently, a guy may feel demotivated which dwindles one's morale. This can even cause trouble for introverted denizens who like to live peacefully rather than living in negativity. To elucidate, it is not compulsory that a individual can become adroit only by incorporating in squad activities. Individuals can also enhance intellectual skills by working alone as per their comfort level.