Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession.What factor may have caused this situation and what in your opinion, should be done it.

It is believed to think that university graduate students are going to work on the speciality they have studied. Although, there are a lot of people who can' t find a profession even with a degree or a diploma. The reason for that might be an obsolete study system that should be modernised. The universities are good at giving deep academic knowledge, but mostly they don' t pay attention to skills that are needed in real jobs. Mostly, there is a lot of theory information, but no practice in their program. Workplaces hire people not only for knowledge but, also for the ability to do the task and for leadership characteristics. Those are things most research centres don' t consider. As an example, I can say about my sister's work experience. She graduated from NU University as a chemistry teacher studying for 4 years. This whole time she received "psychology" and "chemical science" programs, but never taught anyone. Once there was a time to apply for a place, but she didn' t fit into any centre, because of failing an interview. They didn' t want an employee who has no experience. The solution for that is the renovation of the system. The study centres should give everyone extra courses that will help students to straighten their soft skills and work in society. That will help not only in work but also in general life. The programs should include practice in real workplaces with professionals to attain experience. In my opinion, those are the most significant changes that have to be done To summarise the above, the problem of finding a career for graduates is the consequence of the absence of the right system and it can be reduced if there will be the correct approach for students' future job search.