Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the present day, with the advancement of urbanization and technology resulting in a fast-paced world, a plethora of people piling up a lot of garbage themsurrounding. I fully believe in this view as I believe young people become more lazy. The most conspicuous reason why, is the lack of education in schools and in their communities. It's total absence from their families to give some basic manners for their future on how to spend life like a responsible citizen. For instance, a report conducted by Oxford Univeristy revealed in their survey that the younger generation group of people showed indiscipline towards used products and they are not aware of which waste goes in which box of the bin. Council should have to provide the free cost of workshops for both parents and students. The other significant reason for witnessing waste around us is that there are not a well sufficient amount of rubbish bins covering areas. Therefore, people turned lazy to know where are the actual collecting bins. For example in a huge land of public places where some ice cream parlours are available and mini stalls of food and accessories where people shop subsequently not arranged for their discarded items. Hence the superior authority should set a closer point of stopping their waste and it'll be eco-friendly to everyone. Nevertheless, bottomed-out factors for this dirtiness are that rubbish collectors sometimes come very late so that bins are so filled to the neck. In addition, some places have less strictness and show leniency to the residents. For example, in the UK's,policies it is illegal to throw trash anywhere and have to take the country all green and safe. All in all the lawmakers announced some strictness and have some penalties.  In conclusion, from the aforementioned points, it is aptly clear that developing leftovers have more dangerous for people. If we begin to tackle this issue now, we may be able to prevent the solution from declining further.