Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons.Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion

To live at the boarding school is the importance object for parents. Affirmative people resolve that they are two reasons for their decision the least. First cause is the parents believe that youngsters in the boarding school maybe the less play truant because education authorities always guard of them. secondly, in their opinion,flourishing in this schools is more than other type of schools because teachers pay attention to pupils 24 hours. Again beside conversely, the students should be living in a different place of educational environments until education activities be effective. Also in their idea, quality of learning in boarding schools equal with the private schools thus to pay additional cost not necessary really. In conclusion, it seems that the parents are like the child growing in family and influence of their trainings