some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays people are spoiled with too many choices, some believe it whereas others argue it isn’t. in my opinion, I believe that we have too many choices in our life. Such as food, dress, education, transport and many more. It gives us more benefits and some drawbacks too. Lets discuss about it further. First of all, when we look at food, earlier days we had very limited restaurants and hotels to have it. Although, nowadays we could find enormous amount of new food stalls everywhere. For instance, currently people are opening food trucks rather than restaurants. We could see food trucks everywhere such as near beaches or very crowded places near sports club or colleges. Furthermore, folks are confused in choosing which place to go or what to eat. Their spoiled with too many choices. However, there are some drawbacks for the age-old restaurant owners, when new entrepreneurs promote they face problems. On the other hand, inhabitants have too many choices for education wise. Such as so many new private schools, colleges, pre schools, universities and other private classes can be seen everywhere. Nowadays student get too many choices and they distract from what they want to do and study. For instance, when a pupil wants to study a particular course but the college offers them too many options by doing this they get distract and might choose a wrong course for them. However, there could be a benefit for them as well. In conclusion, I think too many choices nowadays could spoil the populations, however it has some benefits too. I strongly believe it is totally depends on the individuals as I could agree and disagree with this notion.