Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say that the government should take responsibility for planting trees while others opine that it is the responsibility of the citizens to plant trees in their houses. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Reforestation is extremely necessary for the ecosystem. Some individuals think that the authorities should take responsibility for planting trees whereas others feel that it is responsibility of the citizens to plant trees in their homes. In my opinion, the lawmakers should only responsible for reforestation. On the one hand, some think planting trees is responsibility of citizens instead of governments. They believe the individuals should make positive things through plantting trees in their accommodations in order to reduce Co2 emissions. This is because the most of greenhouse result of using people for their vehicles. Furthermore, if the plantting trees become responsibility for individuals, this step can raise awarenss among people about environmental issues such as, deforetation, pollution, climate change. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those who believe the reforestation is responsibility for governments rather than citizens. To being with, platting trees is expensive for individuals people. This is due to the fact that, trees need water and better soil and maybe chemcial substances, which this factors can upset the budget of the public. In contrast, the goverments government earn taxes from citizens. Consequently, the governments should use this funds for reforestation. Moreover, if the governments funding the platting trees can save a considerable amount of money in long-trem. This is because the most of serious diseases namely, cancer, asthma result of air pollution, and then platting trees play a significant role to absorb Co2 footprint from the atomsphere. Therefore, the governments can prevent their citizens to get diseases as well as reduce the pressure in healthcare system. To sum up, In my perspective, the governments should only responsible about plantting trees, because it earn taxes via people, and it can save public budget to cure people from serious dieases such as, cancer, asthma.