Some people work for the same company or organisation during their whole working life why I don't see is dead. It is better to work for different companies discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over time, job choice has been based on individual preference. It is a subjective matter and could be different from person to person. However, a sizeable group of society believes that a lot of people want to toil in the same company for many years. While others emphasize that most people prefer being employed by different companies. I personally believe that individuals should have to take an opportunity which will come for better growth. On the one hand, For those who spend their entire life in the same organisation can be rewarded with a variety of benefits. Firstly, staying at any organisation for a longer period enhances a person's personal and professional development. Along with that it often provided pensions, paid international holidays,home loans and gratuity. Secondly, the crowd like to stay in long-term employment is to their attachment towards an organisation or we can say loyalty to it. They just feel happy and content with what the company offering them. Apart from this, they are not interested to learn new things. In most,cases they are afraid of taking risks by leaving and changing workplaces. On the other hand, switching employment for a certain period of time can open a wide range of options. It is considered that there must be a bigger and new environment. You can meet other folk who come from different backgrounds. Furthermore, working in various companies also have a greater chance for employees to acquire an array of skills and have a broader network. For instance, one of the many cousins worked as a human resource manager for about four years then she switched her system every 1 year. In conclusion, I strongly believe that working in various organisations will mould a character to be the best version of himself. Therefore, there is no harm in moving forward to mingle and learn new skills.