Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many years have seen a change in climate and few people believe that they have to look for other alternatives to living with climate change rather than restricting it. I strongly oppose this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, restraining climate from changing is basically the only way we can have a chance to save the world since it causes weather changes in the future. This will stop the human race from extinction due to harsh weather caused by climate change. For instance, if we try by all means to avoid air pollution this can actually help to prevent the climate from changing which will cause drought due to too much radiation from the sun. Furthermore, we can limit climate change by helping stop the ozone layer from continues breaking and causing deadly direct sunlight. For example, human beings can do programs for planting trees everywhere which will assist in avoiding the destruction of the ozone layer. On the other hand, we can learn to survive the changing in the climate since beings are created in a way that adapts to change. Thus when there are extreme weather conditions caused by the change of climate we can always find means to survive these dangerous atmospheres, when it is too cold we put on warm clothes. In conclusion, I believe that preventing the changing of the weather bears more weight than devising ways to survive in the conditions due to the reason that people can plant more trees and avoid polluting the air this will stop the climate from changing. However, we can learn to survive harsh weather.