Scientists have been warning for many years about the importance of protecting the environment and that we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warning many people do not do this. what are the reasons for that? how people can be encouraged to take an interest in protecting the environment.

Climate changes have been taking place for several years, researcher alerts folks that if they do not focus on their surroundings they can face a lot of problems that may lead them to harmful health conditions and pollute the air. The reasons behind this situation are the excessive handling of a product made of elastic, also the increase in the rate of vehicles that release toxin gases. Moreover, the possible solutions to these problems are to arrange seminars in which they teach the people about the harmful effects of the usage of plastic and also spread awareness of growing plants. I will discuss further in my this essay below. Firstly, many people are occupied with their life therefore everyone want to spend their life with ease that's why they need most of the disposable commodities made up of plastic hence destroying the climate because they are non-biodegradable therefore causing soil pollution. Secondly, every next person has their own transport which in turn into traffic problem and also emits harmful gases that are leading cause of many health issues. In addition, the possible solutions for such challenges are the government arranging seminars and guiding them about the disadvantages of plastic usage and spreading knowledge about growing plants that make the air fresh and clean. Moreover, high authorities put steps forwards for deforestation, the ministry should make strict rules regarding vehicles that release poisonous smoke and gases and should limit their service. In conclusion, although people know the consequences of the usage of moulded materials, still they are using these materials and making the surroundings harmful not only to humans but also to marine habitats as well. A possible solution for such issues is planting and spending more on re-useable material instead of using disposable.