In some country, young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before however, they are less happy what do you think are the causes of this? What solution do you suggest?

Nowadays youngsters live in a way better conditions than ever. Despite that, in some countries, there are seen that people are dissatisfied with their life more. In my opinion, the reason for that is the absence of really serious problems. People should learn to be grateful to be happier To begin with the effect of technological progress that changed our society significantly, it altered the way of thinking of people to negative. Once modern countries developed to have the stronger infrastructure, they improved the quality of life of their civilians, there is not that many wars and hunger. That's why we live better than before, but people stopped valuing what they have since there are no situations to worry about. Everyone started to exaggerate unessential things being frustrated with everything. They need way more actions to be happy unless before. The solution is to teach people to be appreciative of current situations, and change their understandings. They forget how to think positively and be happy. We can do it through the social work of volunteers, who will make presentations and speeches about it. In addition to that, schools can add psychological programs for pupils, to bring up gratitude in them an early age. Thus, people can learn to solve problems by actions, not only sitting and complaining. To sum,up briefly, people stopped valuing things before because of the lack of anything bad, which made them forget happiness.The solution is to clear their minds and explain the importance of positive thinking. In my opinion, we should distribute this idea to increase people's life quality