Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is claimed by some experts that accepting a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money is the best way, while others think that it is better to strive and solve such problems. As far as I am concerned, it is necessary to look at both sides of the statement before forming an opinion. To begin with, nowadays, some individuals easily lent their hands down and proceed to live in a bad situation. They do not have any motivations or desire for improving their lifestyle. In fact, only they are innocent that they live in such a situation. For instance, they have an unsatisfactory job or get less salary, due to the fact that in their childhood they might not strive to improve their life and just be lazy. In a sense, they can just lose self-confidence and interest in life. Also they just give up as losers and accept all bad situations. On the contrary, it is never late to improve them. People ought to start their life from a new white sheet. It is the best way for them to try and change their lifestyle. Although they do not want this for themselves, they have to change themselves for their valuable families. Those individuals should think about them, owing to the fact that they can be motivated by their families. Therefore, they should never just lend their hands down. They must fight till the end for their familiar humans and improve those situations. In conclusion, I am ensured that individuals ought not to accept bad situations instead of that they must have an effort to solve them with the help of their families.