in recent years life has become more stressful than it has ever been, As a consequence more and more people are suffering from stress-related problems. What factors are contributing to this increase and what do yout think can be done to overcome the current problems.

Nowadays, the entire world encounters issues, therefore, there is a variety of factors to make our society in trouble. This not only gives stress but also a high rate of committing suicide in recent years. On one hand, it is quite obvious that the appearance of the pandemic is the main factor because the pandemic affects several sides. For instance, Covid-19 which is a disease that widely spread around the world has caused stress and many issues for the entire world. Moreover, lacking someone to communicate with can give an important contribution to collecting tension, therefore, the existence of depression will happen. Whereas, consulting and giving advice to path their way to discover the solution by the professional can be a more effective path for them to avoid disease. For instance, the appearance of the consultant can be useful to one who has been met with several issues. On the other hand, the researcher opines that the most appropriate solution is to discover a new passion that can inspire them to be more active and enthusiastic because sometimes the tension is caused by the boredom of the previous desire, therefore, discovering new experiences and passion can have a positive impact on individual interesting and feeling. Furthermore, the government and the health organization should be concerned about this problem because suffering from stress has caused a rising average of committing suicide, therefore, they should cooperate with each other. For instance, a variety of activities will serve as a more effective solution that can attract the population. In conclusion, every organization should get involved in some work to discover the best alternative way to resolve the problem. We couldn't know what individuals have been through. Whereas, giving our hands will be an alternative way to them.