Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high School programs (for example working for a charity improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports youngsters).To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some kids spend their time only with their immediate household while growing up. However, others get time to spend with their friends, cousins and relatives. I think the second type would be a healthier option since they can improve their social skills from a very young age itself by spending time with more people. Firstly, the kids who grow up with their immediate family will find that they have more time than others. Due to this reason, they might spend time by themselves more, and hence, they can get addicted to mobile games, browsing, or any such habits. Sometimes, these habits might develop into healthy hobbies, but there are chances that they will suffer from a lot of personality disorders, communication problems, etc. if they spend more time by themselves only. Hence, I think it's healthier for a kid, to grow up with more family around them. In addition, kids who grew up with relatives and friends tend to be more flexible with sharing their own things. They develop sharing mentality from a very young age itself since they would not receive any special treatment due to the number of people in the family. More the people in a family, the more flexible they will become. Also, they will have more people to share their personal issues when they cannot share some uncomfortable things with their mother or father. On the contrary, one disadvantage is that they can become more distracted from their studies or ambition since they get only less time for their own hobbies or passions. In conclusion, I believe kids who grow up with more family around them have more advantages, but they have to make sure that they have enough time for their own passion and hobbies, and they don't lose their individuality.