Coins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and bank cards. Eventually we will have a cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone. Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that in future, everyone will do online banking, they will all have credit cards and there will be no need to have notes and coins. I strongly agree because it is secure and easy for the community. Although some people believe paper money will always be available, it is clear that soon there will be no need. Everything can now be paid for through the Internet. No cash is required to purchase something. Because the world's technology is fast moving on to online banking, very soon, the actual money will be a thing of the past. Furthermore, people are increasingly changing the way they look after their monies. Recent studies indicate that society is moving away from piggy banks to digital banking. To illustrate, it is better to lock the money in a mobile account than hide it in a locked drawer. Not having dollars kept in the house gives homeowners a sense of security from robbery and destruction during natural disasters. The citizens will not have to worry about possessing so much money that they can't leave their houses without it. Instead, they will only need to carry a bank card to purchase something in shops. In addition, many young ones find opening a savings account helpful with saving for a property. It is more manageable to transfer the funds to another account through a mobile APP than travelling to the nearest bank queuing up for a cash deposit. One example is when people open up their own saving account and decide how often they can access their money in just a few minutes on their phones. While locking the money in the account makes it hard to withdraw it, it benefits the customers that are aiming at saving for big projects. In conclusion, the world is being driven by technology. Hence, soon everyone will be doing online banking because it is secure and it makes saving attainable.