One of the major problems that faces today's government is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing population whilst still trying to protect the environment.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is construction of accommodations, which will be fully likeable by society and keep the prosperous state of environment. It is undeniable that urbanization is an essential factor of nation's developing. However, there is no absolute agreement about this statement. A commonly held belief is that with creating new housing or buildings generally, nature is deteriorating. As evidence of this they point to that for constructing, people ought to cut down trees, which, undoubtedly, contributes to worsening the quality of air. Furthermore, it influenced on population's health and their breathing system. It could be explained by the fact that it is well known how plants and forests clean the air, by absorbing carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen, accordingly, deforestation leads to a decrease in air purification. On the other hand, building of abundance housing gives community a great deal of opportunities and possibilities for developing in metropolitan areas. For example, thanks to this people from countrysides can get out into a better life, where they may find an excellent occupation and corresponding salary and have quality health care. Eventually, it may be the solution of mostly global problems. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that it has both sides with as beneficial, as adverse consequences, consequently it is necessary to find the balance in order to don't damage anyone or anything.