Many peoplebelieve thay a university education is necessary for a good career. Do you agree or disagree? What other factors can contribute to a good career?

In this contemporary era, folks spend many years in colleges and universities to get proper education regarding their future desires. However, some reckon that, to become successful in the upcoming time, a body needs to complete his graduation in an institution. Well, I partly agree with this notion and I am going to shed light upon my views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, if a human wants a good carrier then he should focus more on his creativity and general knowledge as these are the key features of bright life. Moreover, a piece of good knowledge in a particular field can lead to many good opportunities, yet it does not matter how it is gained. Also, practice on a regular basis can bring triumph in life, it does not depend on how it is done. For instance, a worldwide famous search engine, Google hire its employees by verifying their intelligence level not by checking the scores on their degree certificates. On the other hand, a proper academic background in a specific stream has various advantages. Firstly, it can make an individual professional in his work by making him aware of the criteria used in any kind of task. Furthermore, it can make it easier for employers to know about the level of the person whom they are hiring for a job. Additionally, if a person is having good marks on the mark sheet, at that time, a firm can hire that person without any trouble or doubt. For example, a lot of businessmen face loss in their business just because of a lack of skills and education. To conclude, other factors which are responsible for better upcoming life are like having a proper sense regarding investing and financial status. It must include training such as knowing the proper rules of managing money and spending it on assets.