Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Arts is considered an substantial part of all cultures via the worldwide. However, in recent time fewer and fewer individuals appreciate art and turn their concentrate to science, technology, and business. In my opinion, there are several reasons why people do not appreciate art, however, the governments could do many things in order motivate people appreciate art. Regarding reason, the primary reason is lack of awareness among people about the value of art such as, music, museum, theater. This is because people see the arts only source of entertainment and do not provide vital service for society. In contrast, science, technology and business play a significant role in our community. For example, the most of jobs in modern world reuqire background about computers skills namely, IT, Microsoft office, programing. Lack of governments funding for arts is another reason why some has become less interested arts. This is due to the fact the, governments only focus to support the science, technology and business. Therefore, poor government funding for arts can a have negative impacts on quality of arts will produce, which this makes arts less attractive for individuals. On the other hand, the government certainly could make more efforts to incentivize people to appreciate art. The first effective way, the authorities could launch educational campaigns in order to raise awareness among people about value of arts. For instance, the governments could gives people free access to music performance, exhibitions, theater, which this step can educate people of importance of arts to teach us about the cultures as well as heritage. The second method, the government should increase the funding for arts in order to helps artists to produce high quality of art, which this can attract more people. To sum up, In my perspective, there are many reasons why people do not appreciate the arts including, lack of awareness about the value of arts, poor governments funding of arts, however, there some methods to encourage people to arts, raise of people awareness, the governments should support the arts financially.