Around the world, rural people are moving to cities and urban areas, so populations in the countryside are decreasing.

Shortage of people in the countryside will lead to slow development and it may affect that the country cannot grow equally. Personally, I firmly believe that populations in the countryside are decreasing when rural people are moving to cities and urban areas is a negative development The number of people who live in cities or urban areas becomes too much when quantity relentlessly increases. It leads to many problems like traffic jams, congestion, higher price to rent a house and chaotic pace. Therefore, quality of life will not be better than the time when people still live in the countryside or do not have the ability to meet the needs of everyone. For instance, road usually crowded and narrow are too difficult for driving and also slow the process of going home for each of us while citizens health are being affected by take Change the form of the verb taking show examples in lots of smog in their lungs Moreover, crimes in these popular areas grow every day, so being aware of this is essential for a person who just moved to live here for the first time. A lot of underlying risk if they do not know about many types of social crimes. Criminal wrongdoing with an intelligent trick would easily lie to any person if that one barely searches for news that is related to social issues. For example, a guy would choose one person who is admitted as the victim of the theft to ask for the way to go to a place, then lengthen the conversation to trance that one to freely give a purse or gold bracelet or anything else that has a high price on body. In conclusion, moving to cities or urban areas is not a bad option to support people to have the same knowledge. However, there will be negative development in many aspects of the country if rural areas have too few people.