In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In various nations, young people are becoming obese and lacking a healthy diet. I completely disagree with the idea of the authorities should have the responsibility for this situation due to two main reasons. One reason supporting my belief is that having a healthy lifestyle is the responsibility of each individual. Children should recognize that they are overweight and unhealthy. For instance, young people, instead of going to restaurants and consuming canned or processed foods, they can cook for themselves. As a result, they should lead a physically active lifestyle and plan a diet containing macronutrients. In addition, primary guardians such as moms and dads should be disciplined in their positive routines. When a kid is thoroughly educated by their guardians, as they aged, a sense of responsibility will be built. In detail, parents who join a yoga session every day tend to guide their offspring to a similar habit. In conclusion, I give my strong opposition to the statement of the government should have the responsibility to solve ailments associated with obesity and unhealthy lifestyle because this duty belongs to each individual and their parents. Therefore, this tendency should be reconsidered.