What are the advantages and disadvantages of living a number of different places during your childhood years?

Due to the change in society, many children have experienced numerous houses during their childhood. From my perspective, I believe it can bring both benefits and drawbacks because of the following reasons. First of all, living in different places can have many advantages. This can vary the children's knowledge about places. For example, if Vietnamese children come to live in America, it can improve these kid's English as well as the culture of America. Moreover, coming to other places or nations can expand kids' relationships. As a result, this can broaden an infant's horizon, quick adaptation and increase the ability to deal with different circumstances. Although having these benefits, there are some situations that affect negatively to children. If the environment in the new area does not fit the kid's personality or ways of living, it can be a concern. For instance, a dark side in Japan is that people from other nations who come to this country often have to face racial discrimination. A Vietnamese adolescent youtuber has shared that when he came to a bank in Japan when the staff had seen the nation he came from, she immediately switched her manner and told his wife to come home, this not only happens to adults but also children. As a result, this can impact some sensitive person's mental health, and cause cultural shock. In some extreme cases can also cause depression during a kid's formative years. In conclusion, because of globalization, many parents have to change their workplace which can improve children's knowledge as well as racism.