More and more people are using internet to do their tasks rather that doing in person for example shopping bankings hotel bookings. Do you think tha advantage outweigh disadvantage

Technology has took a toll on individuals life.So they intends to accomplish their tasks such as banking,shopping and hotel bookings online instead of performing them by visiting the concerned places. Eventhough this scenario has some adverse ramifications,I believe that the merits of it overrides are demerits and will discuss the rationales to prove my consideration in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, this effects the health of the society.To justify, when people perform their taskers like transfer of money, shopping for necessities through internet,they become a couch potato. Consequently,it not only increase their obesity level but also surge the chances of cardiovascular diseases due to lack of movements. Besides this, the chances of frauds are more in performing activities online either it is to transfer the funds or purchase the commodities. For example the individuals need to fill their personal details to send and receive money and to make any bookings. As a result, the hackers get unauthorised access to confidential data whether the credit card details or other personnel information and destroy it. On the other hand,internet banking, shopping or hotel bookings is any time and anywhere service. As the conventional methods to perform these tasks are limited up to business hours only. However, with the help of applications for example Amazon,Flipkart and Urbanic, citizens can order any product anytime as well as by sitting at their homes. Which is more convenient way. Apart from this, can be transferred to the inhabitants which are even at the other side of the globe just with a few clicks. what is more, pre-bookings for the hotels and tickets allows the people to enjoy better facilities. For instance, is individuals book the hotels online they provide them facilities such as the preferred decorations in case of parties and occasions which makes their stay more fruitful. Hence,performing the jobs online is an effective and efficient way which saves the time as well as efforts. In conclusion, although this scenario can leads to various frauds and hackings,I opine that this provides the convenience to people to perform their jobs wear and when they want so this amenity can be fruitful provided that these strong passwords and security will be used.