More and more people are using internet to do their tasks rather that doing in person for example shopping bankings hotel bookings. Do you think tha advantage outweigh disadvantage

Technology has taken a toll on individuals' life.So they intend to accomplish their tasks such as banking,shopping and hotel bookings online instead of performing them by visiting the concerned places.Even though this scenario has some adverse ramifications,I believe that the merits of this override the demerits and will discuss the rationales to prove my consideration in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, this affects the health of society.To justify, when people perform their tasks like transfer of money and shopping for necessities through the Internet,they become couch potatoes. Consequently,it not only increases their obesity level but also surges the chances of cardiovascular diseases due to lack of movement. Besides this, the chances of fraud are more in performing activities online whether it is to transfer the funds or purchase the commodities. For example, individuals need to fill in their personal details to send and receive money and to make any bookings. As a result, the hackers get unauthorised access to confidential data whether the credit card details or other personnel information and destroy it. On the other hand,internet banking, shopping or hotel bookings is a time-saving and-anywhere service. As the conventional methods to perform these tasks are limited to business hours only. However, with the help of applications for example Amazon,Flipkart and Urbanic, citizens can order any product anytime as well as by sitting at their homes. Which is the more convenient way? Apart from this, can be transferred to the inhabitants who are even on the other side of the globe just with a few clicks. what is more, pre-bookings for the hotels and tickets allow people to enjoy better facilities. For instance, if individuals book the hotels online they provide them facilities such as the preferred decorations in case of parties and occasions which makes their stay more fruitful. Hence,performing the jobs online is an effective and efficient way which saves time along with effort. In conclusion, although this scenario can lead to various frauds and hackings,I a pine that this provides the convenience to people to perform their jobs wear and when they want so this amenity can be fruitful provided that these strong passwords and security will be used.