The plans below show the layout of a university’s sports centre now , and how it will look after redevelopment.

The following plans illustrate the layout of the university’s sports centre at the present moment and the way it will look after a reconstruction. According to the new layout, the redeveloped sports centre is going to become bigger. first, the gym is going to be larger and an additional changing room is going to appear. Besides, there is going to be a sports shop and a café in the reception zone. Apart from that, 2 dance studios are going to work opposite the gym. Finally, the sports centre is going to get a new leisure pool. It is going to be located in the place where the outdoor courts used to be. As can be seen from the ne NE layout, both outdoor courts are going to replaced by other facilities in the renovated sports centre. Furthermore, a sports hall is going to appear in the university sports centre. It is also clear from the second layout that the redeveloped sports centre is going to be a fully indoor one.