After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Graduating from university or school follows by new responsibility for young people to find a job based on their income or their interest in the business. Even though getting work that will give a big salary is something to be proud of, working in a field that we love will bring more advantages to us and the company. Many believe that the result of our position will get better if we love doing our project, following that a position that gives a huge pay often makes the team member more stressed. First of all, most people agree that person will do something in the best way as long as they respect what they do. For example, a personnel who is a big fan of superheroes will give their best effort when working in a company like Marvel or Sony Pictures. At this point, choosing a preferred career is something that should be considered because it will affect the way we do our tasks in the office. Afterwards, a big earnings place follows with many tasks to do and it will cause a stressful to the workers. For instance, a company have the ability to pay the best fee to their personnel because they are pushed by a high demand of production, so the officers will be pressed to do all this activity. A fresh graduate crew don't have the ability yet to adapt to this situation. For this reason, taking a passion activity as our first career is a better decision. In conclusion, the first position that will accept by young people is recommending something that they enjoy doing not a field that can be caused depression. Therefore, it is clear that idea of deciding on the early office in a passionate sector is greater than the money that will take. Consequently, a student should deepen things that they appreciate doing before graduating, so it is easy to find a career after passing the university.