Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that professionals, namely doctors and engineers, should be compulsory for them to work in the country where they did their training. Others feel they should have freedom to work in any country they wants. In my opinion, professionals should allows to work in any places they want, because it boosts principle of fair and make sure they happiness about their occupations. On the one hand, some believe the professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be obligatory to work in the country where they did their training for them in order to give back to society. To illustrate,the country who provide training for professionals was spend a considerable amount of money as well as time in order to train the professionals. Therefore, the professionals such as, doctors and engineers should work for period in order to enhance the healthcare and engineering sectors in the country who their did their training, specially in underdeveloped nations, because these country struggle with lack of professionals. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those who believe that professionals should allows to work in any country they want. Firstly, force professionals to work in place they did their training is considered unfair. This is because it restrict the freeddom freedoms of employees, and it against the humans rights. Secondly, if the the place of tranining force their trainees to work in the same places of their training this can leads to decrease the productivity of emoloyees. This is due to the fact the, the employees will become unsatisfied about their jobs and do not work from heart. As a result, this can have a negative impacts in quality of services the professionals will provide. To sum up, In my perspective, professionals, such as doctors and engineers should gives freedom to work in any places, because is fairness as well as ensuraing the professionals will become contented about their jobs.