Some people think that watching sport is a waste of time during leisure time. ‎To what extent do you agree or disagree?‎

It is undeniable that watching sports is popular in many societies around the world. some people believe that watching sport is took their free time for an unuseful purpose. I totally disagree with this view, because watching sport can be beneficial to people. This essay will be discussed in the details by following paragraphs. There are several reasons why watching sports is not a waste of time. Firstly, there are various types of sports that people could gain advantages from it. For instance, if you watch a sport competition in a stadium, such as, football, people could feel extremely excited which lead to increasing their heart rate which make them more healthy similar to exercising. Moreover, watching sports games can be a hobby when individuals do not work at the weekend. Sports competitions not only reduce stress from work but also can be enjoyable. In addition, Families who have problems in their families might use wa teaching sports to increase relationships with their kids by watching it together, and they can exchange their perspectives to sports with each other. Additionally, watching sports could help people who have face the problems with gathering in groups feel more relaxed when they must start the conversation with strangers. Finally, watching sports might take people out of reality while watching which is can help them with imagination. To sum up, I completely disagree about the drawbacks of watching sports because we can gain so many advantages for watching sports not also physical body but also about mental health.