Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child development. However, others argue that other things like Television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individuals believe that parents have the most significant role in child's development whereas other opine thatfriends and Televisio are more important. This essay intend to analyze both the views along with my perspective. There are several reasons why parents have the most critical role in child's development. Firstly, children spend most of time with parents. To explain it more, parents give proper knowledge to their children because children easily understanding them. If a parents not give proper guiaadence to their childern, they will see bad results in future such as smoking, doing illegal activities, and joining in criminal gangs. For instance, in Hinduism, people do not prefer to eat no-veg because they are taught from childhood that it is against our religion. As a result, most of children live a peaceful and great life in future due to having knowledge given by guardians. On the other hand, those who say that friends and TV have more important for child's develpment. The first and foremost reason is that by living or spending time with friend helps to improve children confidence, and improve communication skills. In addition to this, by watching television children learn lot of things such as if they watch a yoga program on tv, he will be intrested in the future for yoga classes. Parents should have details of their childern children's friends, because few masses choose a bad path in their life and it is affected to our children. In conclusion, in my opinion, parents are playing a vital role in the development of their children in comparison to friends and television. I believe that it is completely depend on children at where they influenced more.