If students were given the choice between ‘not to study’ and ‘study most of the time’, they would choose ‘not to study’. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Once pupils were awarded to opt to focus on studying at times or not to focus on studying. This is more likely to they decide to do not study. In my opinion, due to having no future with high educations, students find other activities more attractive than studying. It is my view that pupils would decide to not study since it is an undeniable fact that nowadays numerous young people could develop remarkable skills without just studying hard. Therefore, they focus on other activities and prefer to be not excel in just one subject. They want to have something to say in different areas which is extremely good because that would help their personal development and social skills as well. In addition, undoubtedly, they were exposed to a wide variety of situations which is great, as every experience can have at least one valuable lesson. Thus, they are more prepared for their future life. In contrast, some students may opt to study from time to time. However, I do not find this argument convincing as pupils have to be involved in studying. Definitely because, education is compulsory and there is examination system in schools. It seems to me that, those students who choose to focus on studying still think that it is essential for every adult to have a strong credential to become succeed. Although holding a university degree is a minimum requirement for many high-paying jobs, interpersonal skills are really concerned. In conclusion, I completely agree with the choice of students to not to study if they had a chance to choose because they could use their time efficiently to acquire interpersonal skills which is acted as a deterrent by abolished education system. Indeed, this opportunity would help them to pursue a career and having a lucrative career can bring a sense of satisfaction for them too.