Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Some people believe if human activities have negative impacts on the planet and people are running out of time to save them. While the others arguing that people should take action to save the planet. I strongly believe that we should do something to keep our planet earth sustain to be lived in until the future generations. By stating there is no time left for improving current environmental condition, it means that we are giving up with the situation and it would not help our planet. There are many ways to make our contribution to save the planet. It can be started from ourselves, for example we can change our lifestyle by practicing reduce, reuse and recycle ideas. People do not need to buy new clothes if they do not really need it as it can save the clothing waste. Hence, it can reduce the amount of land and underground water pollution which in turn can help animal to live healthy as well as plants to grow. Moreover, the technology inventions help people to take progressive actions in improving the situation of the planet. These inventions can be seen from switching from a dirty energy consumption by using solar panel or wind generator to produce more clean energy. Another example is chosing public transportation rather than our private vehicle also important to reduce the pollution and the use of fossil fuel that can help the environment healthy. In conclusion, I strongly believe that taking a small step to save our planet and its contents such animals, plants and human, is still positive compared of doing nothing.