Topic: Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some countries, people tend the host to follow their customs and others think that foreigners may do everything they want. It is clear that there are some differences between peoples' thoughts. Firstly, if it is thought that guests should get local behaviour and rules, these customs will be a great gift for our relatives. This makes them feel like a part of society. It is not only saving the best behaviours but also something that every host can learn and do in one's home as a good practice. Sometimes a human who goes to another country learns something interesting and does it in his own city. We can meet such situations especially when there are conferences and meetings. In such times all news is useful. So following customs may be excellent for everyone. On the other hand, it can make discomfort for visitors to do as a native community. It is not allowed them, for example, by their sight or by religion. Also, it may be that they just need to be free, for instance, in their clothes. As we know, in Europe people wear skirts, trousers, pairs can walk together, go to parks and even stay in each other's houses. In contrast, in Muslim countries, crowds wear long clothes, and women and men cannot go together and meet until they have a marriage. In conclusion, both following local customs and doing everything as in one's hometown are very difficult questions and every government should choose its laws and allowances.