Give the the Advantages and Disadvantages of Online Shopping

Nowadays, the number of people shopping online is increasing. Personally, this has the following advantages and disadvantages, which will be described below. On the one side, there are some benefits of shopping online. Firstly, Buying online will always be cheaper than buying in a traditional way. For example, a phone priced at $631 will be reduced to $544 when purchased online. Because buying online will save the cost of space rentals, electricity and water, labor, tax,... In addition, buying online will save your time. Secondly, online shopping allows users to compare products. For instance, you can see the difference between magsafe and Samsung’s wireless charging. On the other side, the detriment of shopping online. Firstly, you can’t check your wares you ordered. For example, you buy an item, which is sealed during shipping. This ensures that the item is new and unopened. Secondly, You even have to spend more time if you want to return your goods, because if the item is defective you will have to wait a while to return them. In conclusion, Buying online and buying in the traditional form will both have their own advantages and disadvantages.