Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, listening to songs at any time have been become increasingly popular. In my point of view, i completely agree that the music could be a powerful means of uniting people from diverse cultures and age groups. In this essay, I will discuss this view and support the subject with examples. Emotional resonance music possesses a unique capacity to stir a deep feeling within us. As this encourage people to treat their souls after a hard day working. Furthermore, being enroll in these festivals altogether with different communities can build a spark cultural exchange and evoke an aspiration around the world. As a result, spreading cultural traditions is a good approach in bringing people from other countries and expose them to our civilization and language. For example, last studies in oxford university clarify that learning a forgien language is better by exposure to their songs and lyrics. Another benefits enhance this notion may refer to bonding intergeneration by music expression. Consequently, allowing elder people to be connected with the young ones and strengthen familial and social bondings. Furthermore, making these concerts available return much profit to the government budget by increasing the amount of tourists and make it attractive place to visit. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly that these music have tremendous merits. Finally, i strongely believe these concerts is a best way for local community because it promote social intergenerational bonding,build a sense of self esteem and increase