Computers are an essential feature of modern education. Some people believe that certain subjects, such as mathematics, are better taught using computers. Others however think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate. Discuss both these views and discuss your opinion.

In this era, its arduous to imagine studying without use of electronic devices. It is frequently argued that these equipments are essential while tutoring certain courses, whereas others opine that it could not be used for all kind of courses. In this essay, I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence, learning with the assistance of computers or other devices have a plethora of advantages as per some masses because of the following perspectives. Initially, these gadgets could improve the teaching methods as these include various graphics, pictures or videos while explaining the topics. For example, algebra, trignometry or other difficult concepts, if explained theoretically are complex enough to confuse the readers, thus softwares with practical and real-life experiments not only develop ineterst among viewers but also make it much easier to understand. Besides, such equipments could be with the learners throughout the day, thus they need not to wait for tutors if they have any confusion, they could conveniently search and fathom out. On the hand, the few masses oppose the use of laptop or other technical equipments have certain viewpoint. To commence with, the information available on sites is always not accurate, it could be false and these could missguide the students. Consequently, they might recieve less grades in the assignments, tests, or examinations. For instance, the well-known website such as Wikipedia frequently enlist the wrong data regarding various science theories. Apart from this, all subjects cannot be studied using computers as it require professional guidance of the trainers, such as drawing, music, and others. In conclusion, there are a few drawbacks faced by the operators of technology because of incomplete or wrong knowledge. In my opinion, it would not be wrong to say the internet has made it possible to spread the know;edge worldwide and makes learning quite keen and fun.