Computers are an essential feature of modern education. Some people believe that certain subjects, such as mathematics, are better taught using computers. Others however think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate. Discuss both these views and discuss your opinion.

In this era, it is arduous to imagine studying without the use of electronic devices. It is frequently argued that gadgets are essential while tutoring certain courses, whereas others opine that they could not be used for all kinds of courses. In the essay, I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence, learning with the assistance of computers or other devices has a plethora of advantages as per some masses because of the following perspectives. Initially, technical equipment could improve the teaching methods as these include various graphics, pictures or videos when explaining the topics. For instance, algebra, trigonometry or other difficult concepts, if these are explained theoretically are complex enough to confuse the readers. Therefore software with practical and real-life experiments not only develops interest among viewers but also makes it much easier to understand. Besides, these equipment could be with the learners throughout the day, thus they need not wait for tutors if they have any confusion, and they could conveniently search and fathom out. On the other hand, the few masses oppose the use of laptops or other technical equipment and have a certain viewpoint. To commence with, the information available on certain sites is always not accurate, it could be false and it could misguide the students. Consequently, they might receive less grades in assignments, tests, or examinations. For example, well-known websites like Wikipedia frequently enlist the wrong data regarding various scientific theories. Apart from this, all subjects cannot be studied using computers as it requires the professional guidance of the trainers, such as drawing, music, and others. In conclusion, there are a few drawbacks faced by the operators of technology because of incomplete or wrong knowledge. In my opinion, it would not be wrong to say the internet has made it possible to spread the know;edge worldwide and makes learning quite keen and fun.